About Us About John Speed Product List Contact Us


Along the right and left sides of this map are illustrations of twelve shire towns of Wales,
including Cardiff, Cardigan, Harlech and Denbigh.

The four cathedral cities of Bangor, St Asaph, St Davids and Llandaff,
and their armorial devices, are also depicted.

All the counties and their borders are marked, along with their physical features,
such as hills, mountains, rivers, woodland and surrounding islands.

Click to enlarge
Window Mounted and Framed
Detail of the History to go with the Map
Close Framed

Rolled (Worldwide)44.95
Dry mounted (UK mainland only)49.75
Close framed (UK mainland only)79.75
Window mounted & framed (UK mainland only)99.50

Return to Product List

Return to Homepage